Global Emergency Medicine

Who We Are

Name Hospital/University Affilitation Email Position
Amanda Collier Queens University atc1917@gmail.com Chair
Alicia Cundall Western alicia.cundall@medportal.ca Resident Member
Jim Ducharme McMaster/IFEM paindoc2200@yahoo.com Member & IFEM President
Kelly Eggink Dalhousie kellyeggink@gmail.com Resident Member
Sarah Giles U of O   Member
Kate Hayman UHN/U of T khayman2010@gmail.com Member
Kirsten Johnson McGill kirsten.johnson@mcgill.ca Member & CAEP President
Aimee Kernick Memorial aimekernick@gmail.com Resident Member
Caroline Kowal U of M carolinekowal@yahoo.com Member
Megan Landes UHN/U of T mclandes@gmail.com Member
Edward Xie UHN/U of T edward.xie@utoronto.ca Member
Lynn Garrow CAEP Executive Director
Christina Bova cbova@caep.ca CAEP Membership and Public Affairs Manager

Events

Check back soon.

Latest News

RoyalCBD.com Royal CBD Royal CBD Creams