Contact Us

CAEP Staff

Lynn Garrow
Executive Director
ext. 12
lgarrow@caep.ca

Sandy Niemczak
Administrative Assistant
ext. 18
SNiemczak@caep.ca

Heather King
Finance Manager
ext. 16
hking@caep.ca

Janice MacIsaac
Senior Manager Partnership Development
ext. 20
jmacisaac@caep.ca

Shanna Scarrow
Manager, Academic Section and Research
ext. 19
sscarrow@caep.ca

Christina Bova
Senior Manager Membership and Public Affairs
ext. 17
cbova@caep.ca

Carrol Ann Lapierre
CPD Administrator / Accreditation Lead
ext. 14
calapierre@caep.ca

Gail Chapman
CPD Coordinator
ext. 13
gchapman@caep.ca

Gisele Leger
Administrative Services Officer
ext. 10
gleger@caep.ca

Kelly Wyatt
Project Officer, Academic Section
kwyatt@caep.ca

Sara Alfazema
Project Administrator
ext. 15
salfazema@caep.ca

Beth Jennings
Project Manager
ext. 21
bjennings@caep.ca

Ian Stiell MD FRCPC ABEM
Editor-in-Chief
cjem@caep.ca

Jennifer Brinkhurst
Managing Editor
cjem@caep.ca

Jacqueline Fraser
Assistant Managing Editor
cjem@caep.ca

OFFICE LOCATION
Canadian Association of Emergency Physicians
509-350 Sparks St
Ottawa, ON K1R 7S8
Tel: (613) 523-3343
Toll-Free: 1-800-463-1158
Fax: (613) 523-0190
admin@caep.ca